Undecided

It’s the week-end, YAY!

I got a lot of reading done today. I can’t decide to rewrite what I’ve written or start on a new story.  I love my story but now I hate the way it’s written and I can’t decide how to fix it.  It seems impossible.  I need to join a reading group.  I’ll look into it Monday.  There’s still a lot of learning to go through before I start fixing or writing either way though.

At least Easter’s coming up.  I love the Easter bunny and I love Jesus Christ, so it’s always a special day.

sunny, hot, breezy, cold day, it kept changing

Leave a Reply

